

2025 Scholarship Recipients

Benjamin Walby Harrison Memorial Scholarship

Kyler Weisend

Building Trades Scholarship

Greyson Brindley Brandt Provoast

Cindy Short Memorial Scholarship

Malorie Miller

Clarice L. Sperry Scholarship

Charleigh Glasser

Craig Funsch Ogemaw Heights
High School Memorial Scholarship

Rob Hock

Crystal Bohlinger Memorial Scholarship

Lillian Michalski

Dick & Doris Smith Memorial Scholarship

Shayna Stagg

ESP Arthur E. and D. Jane Short Memorial

Scholarship

Charleigh Glasser Lydia Johnston

ESP Bernice Ruh Scholarship

Lvdia Johnston

ESP Chester Surline Memorial Scholarship

Caleigh Brindley

ESP Daniel Wilber Memorial Scholarship

Kalek Weaver

ESP Educational Support Partnership Scholarship

Joseph Bak

Hannah Beehler

ESP Griffin Beverage Scholarship

Jack Bruder

Rob Hock

ESP Irene McMinn Scholarship

Caleigh Brindley

ESP Jerry Bunch Golf Scholarship

Kalek Weaver

ESP John Wilcox Memorial Scholarship

Annabelle Leathorn

ESP Maxine Calvin Memorial Scholarship

Margaret McNamara

ESP Ogemaw Heights Student Activities

Scholarship

Angel Potter

ESP Richard Pauley Memorial Scholarship

Brandt Provoast

ESP Richard Riling Memorial Scholarship

Aaliyah Dantzer

ESP Steuernol & McLaren Funeral Home

Scholarship

Angel Potter

ESP VFW Orren Fox Scholarship

Breeana Haggadone

Kaydence Wells

*ESP - Scholarship funds held through the West Branch-Rose City Educational Support Partnership

Irene E. Peterson Scholarship

Lillian Michalski Alivia Nelson Natalie Schaffer Taylee Wangler

John "Jack" G. Thompson Scholarship

Joseph Bak

Judy Lezotte Scholarship

Joshua Sikorski

Lawrence A. Bellor Memorial Scholarship

Annabelle Leathorn

Lee H. Ward Memorial Scholarship

Hailey Parliament

Mercantile Bank of Michigan Scholarship

Jack Bruder

Ogemaw County Historical Museum Victorian Scholarship

Isaac Dings

Optimist Club of West Branch Education Scholarship

Natalie Dowell Charlize Searfoss

Orioles Forever West Branch High School Alumni Scholarship

Hannah Beehler

Reese Brewer

Aaliyah Dantzer

Rachel Gillette

Henry Hartfiel

Emily Leibler

Pheonix Martin

Malorie Miller

Mason Rose-Buzzard

William Scott

Oscoda County College Scholarship

Aiden Downey Brenna Eastman Michael Klatt Hayden Kowalski Carter Long

Shayna Stagg

Reynold A. Gogarn Memorial Scholarship

Adysen Kartes
Margaret McNamara
Somer Sappington
Natalie Somerfield
Chloe Trombley
Adrienne Walby
Kyler Weisend

Sharon Sutton Memorial Scholarship

Brenna Eastman

St. Mary Church/Our Lady of the Woods Shrine Scholarship

Aiden Downey

Stefan Orlando Memorial Scholarship

Aaliyah Dantzer

Stephanie Rice Memorial Scholarship

Adysen Kartes Emily Leibler

Tanya Lynn Reilly Memorial Scholarship

Josiah Devine Mallory Douglas

Terry Zettel Memorial Scholarship

Joshua Sikorski

West Branch Kiwanis Club Scholarship

Joseph Bak

Annabelle Leathorn

Emily Leibler

Whaley Steel Scholarship

Hayden Henderson Michael Klatt Shayna Stagg

Claire VanBeest

Willard & Irvadene Wangler Scholarship

Hailey Parliament

The following scholarships are from funds held within the North Central Michigan Community Foundation's parent organization, Community Foundation for Northeast Michigan.

Agnes and Russell Palmer ScholarshipCaleigh Brindley
Natalie Somerfield
Shayna Stagg

Eleanor L. and John R. Heilman Nursing Education Scholarship Lydia Johnston

First Federal of Northern Michigan Legacy Foundation Scholarship Hayden Henderson